NOUVELLE IDENTITÉ

MND GROUP

4 UNIVERS

RÉFÉRENCES

ACTUALITÉS

CONTACT

EN

/

DISCOVER OUR

NEW IDENTITY

EXPERTISES

BUSINESS BRANDS

UNIVERSE

The world of mountains is full of challenges that need specialized expertise and require actors to adopt a global, sustainable and long-term vision. Our choice : to provide a global approach to address territory issues of safety, leisure and mobility while respecting the urban or natural environment.

The upward curve that surmounts our three letters summarizes the state of mind of our teams: succeeding together on the same trajectory, pushing our core businesses forward, making our customers and end-users smile.

OUR MISSION

To contribute to safety, leisure and mobility for all by offering our clients proven and sustainable solutions based on our experience of mountain site development.

WHO WE ARE

DISCOVER

OUR BUSINESS LINES

As a reference industrial Group for the development of mountain areas, MND is one of the world leaders in four core expertises of excellence.

Historical and world renowned actor, MND SNOW supports its customers all over the world to guarantee the snow cover of their ski areas. Thanks to unique technologies and developments, we offer the most complete range on the market, combining operational performance and energy efficiency.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

In the moutains or in cities, MND is a recognized player of ropeways mobility thanks to technical excellence and reinforced experience within the framework of the strategic industrial and business alliance with the manufacturer Bartholet.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

As a pioneer and innovator of non-explosive preventive avalanche triggering systems for over 30 years, MND SAFETY has established itself as the world reference in this sector with its patented products Gazex, O'BellX and DaisyBell

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

MND LEISURE's mission : to provide unique experiences, to develop the attractiveness of tourist sites with a four season offer and thrilling leisure activities blended into the environment.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

DISCOVER

MORE REFERENCES

DOWNLOAD REFERENCE BOOK

TÉLÉCHARGER LE
REFERENCES BOOK

ACTUALITÉS ET PUBLICATIONS DE MND

DISCOVER MND LASTEST

FOLLOW US !

PRESS RELEASES

PRESS KITS

#01

#02

REFERENCE BOOK

#01

The information collected on this form is processed by MND for the sole purpose of processing the requests made on the contact form. Your data is intended exclusively for MND, and is not transmitted to third parties. They are kept for 3 years.

In compliance with the Data Protection Act and the GDPR, you have the right to : request access to the personal data collected about you, and request for the rectification, erasure, restriction of processing or the right to object to the processing or withdraw your consent, and to request the portability of the data. To do so, you must use the contact form. You also have the possibility to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.

I VALID !

YOU WANT TO KNOW MORE ?

CONTACT US !

FOLLOW US !

@ MND Group 2020

To contribute to safety, leisure and mobility for all by offering our clients proven and sustainable solutions based on our experience of mountain site development.

In the moutains or in cities, MND is a recognized player of ropeways mobility thanks to technical excellence and reinforced experience within the framework of the strategic industrial and business alliance with the manufacturer Bartholet.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

Historical and world renowned actor, MND SNOW supports its customers all over the world to guarantee the snow cover of their ski areas. Thanks to unique technologies and developments, we offer the most complete range on the market, combining operational performance and energy efficiency.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

As a pioneer and innovator of non-explosive preventive avalanche triggering systems for over 30 years, MND SAFETY has established itself as the world reference in this sector with its patented products Gazex, O'BellX and DaisyBell

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

MND LEISURE's mission : to provide unique experiences, to develop the attractiveness of tourist sites with a four season offer and thrilling leisure activities blended into the environment.

LEARN MORE ABOUT

CONTACT US

NEWS AND PUBLICATIONS

As a reference industrial Group for the development of mountain areas, MND is one of the world leaders in four core expertises of excellence.

OUR GLOBAL

PRESENCE

DISCOVER

MORE REFERENCES

TÉLÉCHARGER LE RÉFÉRENCES BOOK

DOWNLOAD REFERENCE BOOK

A global offer

One brand

Closer to our clients

NOUVELLE IDENTITÉ

MND GROUP

4 UNIVERS

RÉFÉRENCES

ACTUALITÉS

CONTACT

FR

/

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE

NOUVELLE IDENTITÉ

EXPERTISES

MARQUES MÉTIERS

UNIVERS

La montagne est un monde de défis qui requiert des expertises pointues. Ces défis exigent des acteurs qu’ils s’inscrivent dans une vision globalisée, durable et de long terme. Notre choix : proposer une approche complète pour répondre aux enjeux de sécurité, de loisirs et de mobilités des territoires dans le respect de leur environnement, urbain ou naturel. 

La courbe ascendante qui surmonte nos trois lettres résume l’état d’esprit de nos équipes : réussir ensemble sur la même trajectoire, faire progresser nos métiers, donner le sourire à nos clients et à nos usagers.

NOTRE MISSION

Contribuer à la sécurité, aux loisirs et à la mobilité de tous en proposant à nos clients des solutions éprouvées et durables issues de notre expérience de l’aménagement des sites de montagne.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

DÉCOUVREZ

NOS PÔLES D'ACTIVITÉS

Groupe industriel de référence pour l’aménagement des espaces de montagne, MND compte parmi les leaders mondiaux dans quatre cœurs de métiers d’excellence.

Acteur historique et mondialement reconnu, MND SNOW accompagne ses clients à travers le monde afin de garantir l’enneigement de leurs domaines skiables. Grâce à des technologies uniques et des développements, nous proposons la gamme la plus complète du marché, alliant performance opérationnelle et efficience énergétique.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

À la montagne comme en ville, MND est un acteur reconnu de toutes les mobilités par câble grâce à une excellence technique et une expérience renforcée dans le cadre de l’alliance stratégique industrielle et commerciale avec le constructeur Bartholet. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

Précurseur et innovateur historique de systèmes de déclenchement préventif d’avalanches sans explosif depuis plus de 30 ans, MND SAFETY s’est imposé, avec ses produits brevetés Gazex, O’BellX et DaisyBell, comme la référence mondiale dans ce secteur.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

La mission de MND LEISURE : faire vivre des expériences uniques, développer l’attractivité des sites touristiques grâce à une offre quatre saisons et aménager des loisirs à sensations intégrés à l’environnement. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

DÉCOUVREZ

PLUS DE RÉFÉRENCES

TÉLÉCHARGER LE REFERENCE BOOK

TÉLÉCHARGER LE
REFERENCES BOOK

ACTUALITÉS ET PUBLICATIONS DE MND

DÉCOUVREZ LES DERNIÈRES

SUIVEZ-NOUS !

COMMUNIQUÉS DE PRESSE

DOSSIERS DE PRESSE

#01

#02

REFERENCE BOOK

#01

Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire font l'objet d'un traitement par MND aux seules fins de traiter les demandes émises sur le formulaire de contact. Vos données sont destinées exclusivement à MND, et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Elles sont conservées pendant 3 ans.

Conformément à la loi informatique et liberté et au RGPD, vous avez le droit de : demander l’accès aux données personnelles collectées vous concernant, leurs rectifications, leur effacement, la limitation du traitement ou encore le droit de vous opposer au traitement ou retirer votre consentement, et de demander la portabilité des données. Pour ce faire, vous devez passer par le formulaire de contact. Vous avez également la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès d’une autorité de contrôle.

JE VALIDE !

VOUS VOULEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS !

SUIVEZ-NOUS !

@ MND Group 2020

Contribuer à la sécurité, aux loisirs et à la mobilité de tous en proposant à nos clients des solutions éprouvées et durables issues de notre expérience de l’aménagement des sites de montagne.

À la montagne comme en ville, MND est un acteur reconnu de toutes les mobilités par câble grâce à une excellence technique et une expérience renforcée dans le cadre de l’alliance stratégique industrielle et commerciale avec le constructeur Bartholet. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

Acteur historique et mondialement reconnu, MND SNOW accompagne ses clients à travers le monde afin de garantir l’enneigement de leurs domaines skiables. Grâce à des technologies uniques et des développements, nous proposons la gamme la plus complète du marché, alliant performance opérationnelle et efficience énergétique.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

Précurseur et innovateur historique de systèmes de déclenchement préventif d’avalanches sans explosif depuis plus de 30 ans, MND SAFETY s’est imposé, avec ses produits brevetés Gazex, O’BellX et DaisyBell, comme la référence mondiale dans ce secteur.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

La mission de MND LEISURE : faire vivre des expériences uniques, développer l’attractivité des sites touristiques grâce à une offre quatre saisons et aménager des loisirs à sensations intégrés à l’environnement. 

EN SAVOIR PLUS

NOUS CONTACTER

ACTUALITÉS ET PUBLICATIONS DE MND

Groupe industriel de référence pour l’aménagement des espaces de montagne, MND compte parmi les leaders mondiaux dans quatre cœurs de métiers d’excellence.

NOTRE PRÉSENCE 

INTERNATIONALE

DÉCOUVREZ

PLUS DE RÉFÉRENCES

TÉLÉCHARGER LE RÉFÉRENCES BOOK

TÉLÉCHARGER LE
REFERENCE BOOK

Une offre globale

Une marque unique

Au plus près de nos clients